NC CASE Board

Executive Board                                                   
President- Mike Marcela                                                
marcelam@watauga.k12.nc.us                                                                                                                    
President/Elect- Kristin Bell                                                    
Kristin.Bell@dpsnc.net                                                                                        
Immediate Past President/Treasurer/
Conference Planner                                                                                  
Tom Griffin                                                                                                         
tgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us                                                                               
Legislative Chair- Sam Dempsey                                                                                                     sdempsey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                                                                                       Membership Chair- Jim Ciociola                                                                     
Ciociolajim@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                               
Secretary- Glenda Starr
glenda.starr@mcdowell.k12.nc.us                                                                                                    
Higher Education Liaison/
Co-Treasurer-Teresa Owens
towens@highpoint.edu

Membership Support
Nellie Aspel
Emily Summey
Staci Levi

EX-Officio Board Members
Vivian Roach
Alicia Tate
Glenda Adams
Karen Hamilton
Sandy Albert
Amy Wilson
Christy Grant
Bill Hussey/Sherry Thomas (NCDPI Reps)








Comments