NC CASE Board

Executive Board                                                                   Extended Board

President- Mike Marcela                                                                                  Karen Hamilton- Wake County            
marcelam@watauga.k12.nc.us                                                                        khamilton@wcpss.net
President/Elect- Kristin Bell                                                                            Nellie Aspel-Cleveland County
Kristin.Bell@dpsnc.net                                                                                      naspel@clevelandcountyschools.org
Immediate Past President/Treasurer/Conference Planner                                Pam Jackson- Vance County
Tom Griffin                                                                                                      pjackson@vcs.k12.nc.us
tgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us                                                                              Glenda Adams
Legislative Chair- Sam Dempsey                                                                     zetaa@wilkes.net                                 sdempsey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                                                                            Emily Summey- Surry County               Membership Chair- Jim Ciociola                                                                     summeye@surry.k12.nc.us                                                                   
Ciociolajim@gmail.com
Secretary- Glenda Starr
glenda.starr@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
Higher Education Liaison/Co-Treasurer-Teresa Owens
towens@highpoint.edu










Comments